Thursday, December 9, 2021

PBCHRC Voters Alliance Endorsements - Updated 12/9/21

The Palm Beach County Human Rights Council Voters Alliance has made a endorsements in the following races: 

U.S. House of Representatives (Dist. 20) - Sheila C. McCormick 
U.S. House of Representatives (Dist. 21) - Lois Frankel 
U.S. House of Representatives (Dist. 22) - Ted Deutch 

State Senator (Dist. 29) - Tina Polsky 
State Senator (Dist. 30) - Bobby Powell, Jr. 
State Senator (Dist. 31) - Lori Berman 

State Representative (Dist. 81) - Kelly Skidmore 
State Representative (Dist. 87) - David Silvers 
State Representative (Dist. 88) - Clarence Williams 
State Representative (Dist. 90) - Joe Casello 
State Representative (Dist. 91) - Emily Slosberg 

County Commission (Dist. 2) - Gregg K. Weiss 

School Board (Dist 3) - Karen Brill 

Boynton Beach Mayor - Ty Penserga 

Greenacres City Council (Dist. II) - Nathan Galang 
Greenacres City Council (Dist. III) - Judy Dugo 
Greenacres City Council (Dist. IV) - Suzy Diaz 

Jupiter Mayor - Ilan Kaufer 

Wellington Village Council (Seat 2) - Tanya Siskind 
Wellington Village Counsel (Seat 3) - John T. McGovern 

West Palm Beach City Commission (Dist. 1) - Cathleen Ward 

The following elected officials endorsed by The Palm Beach County Human Rights Council Voters Alliance currently hold office: 

President Joe Biden and Vice President Kamala Harris 
U.S. Congressman Ted Deutch 
U.S. Congresswoman Lois Frankel 
Commissioner of Agriculture & Consumer Services Nikki Fried 
State Senator Lori Berman 
State Senator Tina Polsky 
State Senator Bobby Powell 
State Representative Joe Casello 
State Representative David Silvers 
State Representative Kelly Skidmore 
State Representative Emily Slosberg 
State Representative Matt Willhite 
County Mayor Robert S. Weinroth
County Vice Mayor Gregg Weiss
County Commissioner Dave Kerner 
County Commissioner Mack Bernard 
County Commissioner Melissa McKinlay 
County Commissioner Maria Sachs 
Clerk & Comptroller Joseph Abruzzo 
Constitutional Tax Collector Anne Gannon 
Property Appraiser Dorothy Jacks 
Public Defender Carey Haughwout 
Sheriff Ric Bradshaw 
State Attorney Dave Aronberg 
Supervisor of Elections Wendy Sartory Link 
School Board Member Marcia Andrews 
School Board Member Alexandria Ayala 
School Board Member Frank Barbieri, Jr. 
School Board Member Karen Brill 
School Board Member Barbara McQuinn 
School Board Member Debra Robinson 
School Board Member Erica Whitfield 
Port Commissioner Joseph Anderson 
Port Commissioner Blair Ciklin 
Port Commissioner Jean Enright 
Port Commissioner Wayne Richards 
Port Commissioner Katherine Waldron 
Circuit Court Judge Jeffrey Dana Gillen 
Circuit Court Judge Jaimie Goodman 
Circuit Court Judge Dina Keever-Agrama 
Circuit Court Judge James Martz 
Circuit Court Judge Lisa Small 
County Court Judge Ted Booras 
County County Court Judge Marni Bryson 
County Court Judge Frank Castor 
County Court Judge Edward Garrison 
County Court Judge Debra Moses Stephens 
County Court Judge Ashley Zuckerman 
Palm Beach Soil and Water Conservation Supervisor Rob Long 
Palm Beach Soil and Water Conservation Supervisor Eva Webb 
Northern PBC Improvement District Member Ellen Baker 
Boca Raton City Mayor Scott Singer 
Boca Raton City Council Member Monica Mayotte 
Boynton Beach Mayor Steven Grant 
Boynton Beach Vice Mayor Woodrow Hay 
Boynton Beach City Commissioner Justin Katz 
Boynton Beach City Commissioner Ty Penserga 
Boynton Beach City Commissioner Christina Romelus 
Delray Beach Mayor Shelly Petrolia 
Delray Beach Vice Mayor Shirley Johnson 
Delray Beach Deputy Vice Mayor Adam Frankel 
Delray Beach City Commissioner Ryan Boylston 
Greenacres City Councilwoman Paula Bousquet 
Greenacres City Councilwoman Judith Dugo 
Greenacres City Councilman Jonathan Pearce 
Haverhill Town Councilman Ray Caranci 
Lake Worth Beach Mayor Betty Resch 
Lake Worth Beach City Commissioner Carla Blockson 
Lake Worth Beach City Commissioner Sarah Malega 
Lake Worth Beach City Commissioner Christopher McVoy 
Lake Worth Beach City Commissioner Herman Robinson 
North Palm Beach City Council Member Darryl Aubrey 
North Palm Beach Village Council Member Susan Bickel 
North Palm Beach Village Council Member David Norris 
Palm Beach Mayor Danielle Hickox Moore 
Palm Beach Town Councilwoman Julie Araskog 
Palm Beach Town Councilman Ted Cooney 
Palm Beach Town Councilman Lew Crampton 
Palm Beach Gardens Mayor Rachelle Litt 
Palm Beach Gardens Vice Mayor Chelsea Reed
Palm Beach Gardens City Councilmember Mark Marciano 
Palm Beach Gardens City Councilmember Marcie Tinsley 
Riviera Beach City Councilwoman Julia Botel 
Riviera Beach City Councilwoman KaShamba Miller-Anderson 
Royal Palm Beach Village Mayor Fred Pinto 
Royal Palm Beach Village Councilwoman Selena Samois 
Wellington Village Councilman John McGovern 
Wellington Village Councilman Michael Napoleone 
Wellington Village Councilwoman Tanya Siskind 
West Palm Beach City Commissioner Christina Lambert 
West Palm Beach City Commissioner Joe Pedruzzi 
West Palm Beach City Commissioner Kelly Shoaf 
West Palm Beach City Commissioner Shalonda Warren 

This paid electioneering communication, which is independent of any party, candidate or committee, is produced, sponsored and paid for by the Palm Beach County Human Rights Council Voters Alliance.